DIFAF Bakgrund

Kontakt

Kristina Ringel
Ordförande
Kristina@Ringel.se
070-534 88 55

Philip Lindviken
Kassör
Philip.Lindviken@difaf.se
070-393 27 46

Christian Ståhl
Sportchef/V.Ordf
Christian.stahl.hansen@difaf.se
070-329 77 81

Michael Sild
Herrgruppen
Senior@difaf.se

Erik Sigvardsson
Herrgruppen
Senior@difaf.se

Christer Bolin
Herrgruppen
Senior@difaf.se

Örjan Törmänen
Juniorgruppen
Junior@difaf.se

Jimmy Andersen
Juniorgruppen
Junior@difaf.se

Torbjörn Ulfsberger
Sponsorgruppen
Senior@difaf.se

Carlos Barilla
Coachgruppen
Klubben@difaf.se

Amira Roula
Damansvarig
Dam@difaf.se

Lennart Ringel
Sekreterare
Klubben@difaf.se

Stefan ”Billy” Bogstedt
Suppleant
Junior@difaf.se

Carl Edin
Suppleant
Klubben@difaf.se

Erik Bartholf
Suppleant
Klubben@difaf.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kontakta Klubben:

Djurgårdens IF Amerikansk Fotboll
C/O Ringel
Petterslundsvägen 12
153 60 Mölnbo